Rated 4.73 out of 5 | 1182 Reviews

Brian

July 15, 2019
Just received another speedy withdrawal, so much faster than all other sites! I don't know how they can justify 1-2 weeks plus fees elsewhere, when GP do it so quickly and efficiently? Anyway you stick to whoever's best, and at the moment that is GrabPoints hands down! :)

Nancy Dn

July 12, 2019
GrabPoints is my fav survey+ site. It is easy to accumulate points with the large number of survey and offer sites available. Cashing out is easy and faster than on most other survey hubs, as it requires fewer points to collect. There is also a variety of great options you can redeem your points for including PayPal. I have always been paid on time without any problems.

Marc

July 12, 2019
Thank you for you for giving me the opportunity to take many interesting surveys.

Young

July 10, 2019
Thank you for being awesome!

joeven ante

July 09, 2019
Awesome earning site! Will be recommending to my friends.

Rob Broadbent

July 09, 2019
Great site fun to use

grace

July 09, 2019
Thank you much, I really enjoyed taking your surveys...God Bless!

Harshad Shah

July 09, 2019
Very quick payment thanks

Marc

July 08, 2019
Thank you for being helpful and considerate towards all my questions .

Kumar Ashutosh Narayan

July 06, 2019
I am enjoying to share my opinion here, I reached out my first redemption and forget it for about one month but whola GrabPoints processed my payment within 2 days. Thank You and God Bless You All.

Carole Ross

July 05, 2019
Thank you for the $10.00 Reward.

Kristy

July 04, 2019
The highest performing rewards site BY FAR and trust me, I've used all of them. Thanks GrabPoints!

Susan F Goryan

July 04, 2019
Good support and a great site to boot!!

Christian D

June 24, 2019
GrabPoints has a nice designed website and gives a good amount of credits for their surveys. It's easy to use and gives a lot of different rewards. The customer support is really nice aswell, though it seems like they don't work on the weekend. Other than that, they answer really fast.

Robin

June 23, 2019
Wow! I spent about 2 hours on this site and managed to get 15$, paid without hassle! Really glad I signed up!

Valerie

June 22, 2019
Great program. Easy to earn doing surveys and offers. Pays quickly!

Sarmi Sanyal

June 20, 2019
Awesome service , a very genuine app for attempting surveys and getting rewards. Thanks for the reward.

DARYL KIM ONDEZ

June 19, 2019
legit and paying app. Thank you so much for all your help.

Mark

June 19, 2019
It is the best site for surveys, and pay more than other sites, So I prefer this site, thank you.

Sarmi

June 18, 2019
My problem was I was not getting any sms to confirm the GP redemption but the customer care representative took the best care of it, and now the issue is resolved.

Katrina

June 18, 2019
This site is literally perfect. Survey websites usually have at least one problem whether it's a limited amount of surveys you can do daily, slow payout or sometimes no payout, surveys that are impossible to qualify for, etc. I've not had a single problem one of these problems on here. I've qualified for many surveys, I received 20$ through paypal in 4 days, and if I wanted to, I could fill out surveys all night. 5 stars from me.

Kathy

June 18, 2019
Hey Thanks. 😊This is a great site the surveys are fun and importantly not too long. The rewards points bank up before you know it too.

Kylie

June 17, 2019
I have been using grabpoints for around a month now & I have to say I absolutely love this site! Surveys are very regular & payouts are always within the time stated, I've had no problems at all. I would like to thank everyone at grabbucks for creating this fantastic site! It's definitely the one I will be sticking with! :)

Manoel Luiz Lopes

June 13, 2019
Excellent, one of the best