Rated 4.76 out of 5 | 1384 Reviews

KWAN EE CHONG

January 23, 2020
Thank you GrabPoints! I have just received my first reward via PayPal. I must say GrabPoints is fast in sending rewards; it took just 2 business days, and I am very satisfied with GrabPoints efficiency and reliability. There are enough surveys for me, considering I am from Singapore and not from U.S., which I guess have even more surveys. Keep it up GrabPoints, I am with you as long as you are around. ;)

Jack Han

January 23, 2020
Fantastic site that rewards you for filling out surveys.

zsolt sagi

January 22, 2020
very good gardeners got 10 points

Neel hadakiya

January 22, 2020
This is the best website to earn money to submit the survey

Ningthoujam Somakanta Singh

January 22, 2020
Great surveys site . Thanks !

Alistair McDonald

January 22, 2020
Great as usual.

Sonja King

January 22, 2020
Excellent service

SONIA Z BONNER

January 22, 2020
I was extremely relieved this survey wasn't a scam. I do surveys everyday for hours, I really enjoy it. Keep the SURVEYS COMING

Jack Han

January 22, 2020
This site is everything I expected and more. There's so many ways to earn points and get rewards. I highly recommend to everyone

Michael Spurling

January 22, 2020
Grab points is a great survey site. I like this site because you can get paid at least $1 per survey and cash out to your paypal account at $3. Thank you Grab Points!

sandra floyd

January 22, 2020
Great company and so many ways to get gift cards and make money.

Joeven Ante

January 22, 2020
Ever reliable timely payments. Extremely recommended GPT site!

Prashant

January 22, 2020
Great way to earn money on the side

Darlene

January 21, 2020
Thank you for the interesting surveys and the prompt payment

Richard Williams

January 21, 2020
I have been using grabpoints for a very long time and they always come threw with rewarding you...not to mention,they have some EXELLENT surveys..,.I give Grabpoints more than 5 stars....10 stars..

Annapurna

January 21, 2020
Thankyou soo much

Connie Rix

January 21, 2020
I like grabpoints I'll tell u the true I didn't believe at first it paid till I just got the money the videos are awesome on it

Layaq Ali Syed

January 20, 2020
Quick service without any interruptions. Automatically transfer money to bank account. I'm completely satisfied.

Prakashvkarena

January 20, 2020
Grabpoints.Com is a very good website for surveys, I have received my rewards very fast.. There are many earning methods in Grabpoints, you can earn points by completing surveys, by watching ad videos, by playing games and by using some offers in Grabpoints... I highly recommend to use Grabpoints.com website if you want to earn gifts cards or paypal cash. Thanks. 😊

Set

January 19, 2020
Its excelente the experience of earn dollars with us. You are awesome GrabPoints !! :)

Shaik afzal

January 19, 2020
This site is genuine and legit I got paid 3$ within three days...thanks you grabpoints

Bettina Strouble

January 18, 2020
I want to say, we had a little hiccup in the beginning, but things were taken care of and now, I am more than pleased with Grabpoints. Thank you!

RAKESH KUMAR MISHRA

January 18, 2020
Good opportunity for people

Akhona

January 18, 2020
The best of the best!